AGENTES

Alejandro Bernardo Blanco Iglesias alejandrobernardo.blanco@remax.es 619135413
Alessandro Rocca alessandro.rocca@remax.es 744458423
Anais Barros Fanjul anais.barros@remax.es 674347641
Ángeles Román Olmo angeles.roman@remax.es 670438109
Beatriz Mariñas beatriz.marinas@remax.es 986137030
Carla Bertolotti carla.bertolotti@remax.es 886981037
Carla Bertolotti carla.bertolotti@remax.es 645014235
Daniel Díaz Pernía daniel.diaz@remax.es 695211573
Diana Diz diana.diz@remax.es 665160489
Diana Dobaño Molinet diana.dobano@remax.es 653294728
Edgar Álvarez Feijóo edgar.alvarez@remax.es 638520656
Felipe Gutiérrez Estévez felipe.gutierrez@remax.es 618625654
Inés Figueroa Pérez ines.figueroa@remax.es 986137030
Jaime Torres Fernández jaime.torres@remax.es 664090960
Jorge Vázquez Álvarez jorge.vazquez@remax.es 605373113
Jose Carlos Martín Fernández josecarlos.martin@remax.es 610 594 235
José Enrique Carrera Vila joseenrique.carrera@remax.es 691384137
Josué Bello Abadía josue.bello@remax.es 608860896
Magdalena Martínez Pérez magdalena.martinez@remax.es 657234281
Marcial López Poceiro marcial.lopez@remax.es 652840485
Maritza González Carrillo maritza.gonzalez@remax.es 665603504
Marta Gamallo González marta.gamallo@remax.es 676094485
Marta Guillán Riveiro marta.guillan@remax.es 609927484
Marta Uriel Callejo marta.uriel@remax.es 650067178
Mayte Álvarez Rey mayte.alvarez@remax.es 634906227
Melissa Durand melissa.durand@remax.es 654073032
Miguel Ángel Murga Lascano miguelangel.murga@remax.es 610360866
Mili Álvarez Pereira mili.alvarez@remax.es 620873735
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez nilda.rodriguez@remax.es 661284578
Noelia Alvarez Cerqueira noelia.alvarez@remax.es 678684228
Pedro Rodríguez Linares pedro.rodriguez@remax.es 604007855
Pilar Pérez Covelo pilar.perezcovelo@remax.es 691270092
Purificación Veiga Fernández purificacion.veiga@remax.es 609900363
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero ramiro.aymerich@remax.es 650810117
Ricardo Sánchez Pereira ricardo.sanchez@remax.es 626650903
Sandra Barich sandra.barich@remax.es 604034132
Senén Lomba Alonso senen.lomba@remax.es 633301916
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino sofia.rodriguez@remax.es 690663420
Tamara Torrado Abal tamara.torrado@remax.es 670429690
Teresa París Blanco teresa.paris@remax.es 886981037
Teresa París Blanco teresa.paris@remax.es 670507704
Vanessa Martínez Estévez vanessa.martinez@remax.es 661617116
Xavier García Rodríguez xavier.garcia@remax.es 629282967