Broker

Inés Figueroa Pérez
Inés Figueroa PérezRE/MAX Balaídos Broker ines.figueroa@remax.es +34677561153

Staff

Ricardo Sánchez Pereira
Ricardo Sánchez PereiraRE/MAX Balaídos Manager Administrador ricardo.sanchez@remax.es +34626650903
Sergio Trabazos Rodríguez
Sergio Trabazos RodríguezRE/MAX Balaídos Coordinador-a sergio.trabazos@remax.es +34695092920
Teresa París Blanco
Teresa París BlancoRE/MAX Balaídos Coordinador-a teresa.paris@remax.es +34670507704
Vanessa Martínez Estévez
Vanessa Martínez EstévezRE/MAX Balaídos Manager Administrador vanessa.martinez@remax.es +34661617116

Agentes asociados

Ainara Vila González
Ainara Vila GonzálezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado ainara.vila@remax.es +34 681963800
Alessandro Rocca
Alessandro RoccaRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado alessandro.rocca@remax.es +34744458423
Andrea  Martínez
Andrea MartínezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado andrea.martinez@remax.es +34698122767
Ángeles Román Olmo
Ángeles Román OlmoRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado angeles.roman@remax.es +34670438109
Antonio Barrios Morales
Antonio Barrios MoralesRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado antonio.barrios@remax.es +34666582282
Carla Bertolotti
Carla BertolottiRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado carla.bertolotti@remax.es +34645014235
Débora Fernández González
Débora Fernández GonzálezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado debora.fernandez@remax.es +34604054608
Elena Díaz Feijoo
Elena Díaz FeijooRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado elena.diaz@remax.es +34629481376
GABRIEL  DE LARRIVA PÉREZ
GABRIEL DE LARRIVA PÉREZRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado gabriel.delarriva@remax.es +34627479974
GABRIELA FRECHA PACHECO
GABRIELA FRECHA PACHECORE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado gabriela.frecha@remax.es +34605232224
Haydee Rodríguez Fernández
Haydee Rodríguez FernándezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado haydee.rodriguez@remax.es +34670412811
Inés Peralta Colaneri
Inés Peralta ColaneriRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado ines.peralta@remax.es +34609651654
Isabel Mella Aboy
Isabel Mella AboyRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado isabel.mella@remax.es +34647796297
Jaime Torres Fernández
Jaime Torres FernándezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado jaime.torres@remax.es +34664090960
Jorge  Geremías Hernández
Jorge Geremías HernándezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado jorge.geremias@remax.es +34662481332
Jose Carlos  Martín  Fernández
Jose Carlos Martín FernándezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado josecarlos.martin@remax.es +34610 594 235
Lorena Deahora Cruces
Lorena Deahora CrucesRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado lorena.deahora@remax.es +34622172807
Manuel Castro Puga
Manuel Castro PugaRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado manuel.castro@remax.es +34622936468
Marcial López Poceiro
Marcial López PoceiroRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado marcial.lopez@remax.es +34652840485
María del Carmen Campos Lago
María del Carmen Campos LagoRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado mery.campos@remax.es +34661075070
María del Pilar López Gorrita
María del Pilar López GorritaRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado pilar.lopez@remax.es +34689353475
Marta Gamallo González
Marta Gamallo GonzálezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado marta.gamallo@remax.es +34676094485
Marta Guillán Riveiro
Marta Guillán RiveiroRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado marta.guillan@remax.es +34609927484
Mili Álvarez Pereira
Mili Álvarez PereiraRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado mili.alvarez@remax.es +34620873735
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez
Nilda Rodríguez DomínguezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado nilda.rodriguez@remax.es +34661284578
Patricia Cobian Vázquez
Patricia Cobian VázquezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado patricia.cobian@remax.es +34606102445
Purificación Veiga Fernández
Purificación Veiga FernándezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado purificacion.veiga@remax.es +34609900363
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero
Ramiro Aymerich ParceroRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado ramiro.aymerich@remax.es +34650810117
Raquel Caride González
Raquel Caride GonzálezRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado raquel.caride@remax.es +34623120252
Senén Lomba Alonso
Senén Lomba AlonsoRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado senen.lomba@remax.es +34633301916
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino
Sofía Rodríguez SobrinoRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado sofia.rodriguez@remax.es +34690663420
Tomás Brantuas Rojido
Tomás Brantuas RojidoRE/MAX Balaídos Agente Asociado tomas.brantuas@remax.es +34625142390