Broker

Inés Figueroa Pérez
Inés Figueroa Pérez Broker ines.figueroa@remax.es +34677561153

Staff

Elisa Castiello Fernández
Elisa Castiello Fernández Manager Administrador elisa.castiello@remax.es +34615555812
Ricardo Sánchez Pereira
Ricardo Sánchez Pereira Manager Administrador ricardo.sanchez@remax.es +34626650903
Sergio Trabazos Rodríguez
Sergio Trabazos Rodríguez Coordinador-a sergio.trabazos@remax.es +34695092920
Teresa París Blanco
Teresa París Blanco Coordinador-a teresa.paris@remax.es +34670507704
Vanessa Martínez Estévez
Vanessa Martínez Estévez Manager Administrador vanessa.martinez@remax.es +34661617116

Agentes asociados

Alessandro Rocca
Alessandro Rocca Agente Asociado alessandro.rocca@remax.es +34744458423
Anais Barros Fanjul
Anais Barros Fanjul Agente Asociado anais.barros@remax.es +34674347641
Andrea  Martínez
Andrea Martínez Agente Asociado andrea.martinez@remax.es +34698122767
Antonio Pérez Castro
Antonio Pérez Castro Agente Asociado antonio.perezcastro@remax.es +34660006125
Carla Bertolotti
Carla Bertolotti Agente Asociado carla.bertolotti@remax.es +34645014235
CARLOS  RODRIGUEZ ALONSO
CARLOS RODRIGUEZ ALONSO Agente Asociado carlos.rodriguezalonso@remax.es +34680800955
Elena Díaz Feijoo
Elena Díaz Feijoo Agente Asociado elena.diaz@remax.es +34629481376
GABRIELA FRECHA PACHECO
GABRIELA FRECHA PACHECO Agente Asociado gabriela.frecha@remax.es +34605232224
Haydee Rodríguez Fernández
Haydee Rodríguez Fernández Agente Asociado haydee.rodriguez@remax.es +34670412811
Inés Peralta Colaneri
Inés Peralta Colaneri Agente Asociado ines.peralta@remax.es +34609651654
Isabel Mella Aboy
Isabel Mella Aboy Agente Asociado isabel.mella@remax.es +34647796297
Iván Álvarez Oitabén
Iván Álvarez Oitabén Agente Asociado ivan.alvarez@remax.es +34698137789
Jaime Torres Fernández
Jaime Torres Fernández Agente Asociado jaime.torres@remax.es +34664090960
Jose Carlos  Martín  Fernández
Jose Carlos Martín Fernández Agente Asociado josecarlos.martin@remax.es +34610 594 235
Josué Bello Abadía
Josué Bello Abadía Agente Asociado josue.bello@remax.es +34608860896
Manuel Castro Puga
Manuel Castro Puga Agente Asociado manuel.castro@remax.es +34622936468
Marcial López Poceiro
Marcial López Poceiro Agente Asociado marcial.lopez@remax.es +34652840485
María del Carmen Campos Lago
María del Carmen Campos Lago Agente Asociado mery.campos@remax.es +34661075070
Marta Gamallo González
Marta Gamallo González Agente Asociado marta.gamallo@remax.es +34676094485
Marta Guillán Riveiro
Marta Guillán Riveiro Agente Asociado marta.guillan@remax.es +34609927484
Mili Álvarez Pereira
Mili Álvarez Pereira Agente Asociado mili.alvarez@remax.es +34620873735
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez Agente Asociado nilda.rodriguez@remax.es +34661284578
Patricia Cobian Vázquez
Patricia Cobian Vázquez Agente Asociado patricia.cobian@remax.es +34606102445
Purificación Veiga Fernández
Purificación Veiga Fernández Agente Asociado purificacion.veiga@remax.es +34609900363
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero Agente Asociado ramiro.aymerich@remax.es +34650810117
Sandra Barich
Sandra Barich Agente Asociado sandra.barich@remax.es +34604034132
Sara Fernández Iglesias
Sara Fernández Iglesias Agente Asociado sara.fernandeziglesias@remax.es +34661418284
Senén Lomba Alonso
Senén Lomba Alonso Agente Asociado senen.lomba@remax.es +34633301916
Serafín Andreu Lorenzo
Serafín Andreu Lorenzo Agente Asociado serafin.andreu@remax.es +34653801875
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino Agente Asociado sofia.rodriguez@remax.es +34690663420
Tomás Brantuas Rojido
Tomás Brantuas Rojido Agente Asociado tomas.brantuas@remax.es +34625142390
Verónica González  López
Verónica González López Agente Asociado veronica.gonzalez@remax.es +34634714402