Broker

Inés Figueroa Pérez
Inés Figueroa Pérez Broker ines.figueroa@remax.es +34677561153

Staff

Sergio Trabazos Rodríguez
Sergio Trabazos Rodríguez Coordinador-a sergio.trabazos@remax.es +34695092920
Teresa París Blanco
Teresa París Blanco Coordinador-a teresa.paris@remax.es +34670507704
Vanessa Martínez Estévez
Vanessa Martínez Estévez Manager Administrador vanessa.martinez@remax.es +34661617116
Verónica Rodríguez Rodríguez
Verónica Rodríguez Rodríguez Coordinador-a veronica.rodriguez@remax.es +34 627475069

Agentes asociados

Ainara Vila González
Ainara Vila González Agente Asociado ainara.vila@remax.es +34 681 963 800
Andrea Martínez
Andrea Martínez Agente Asociado andrea.martinez@remax.es +34698 122 767
Ángeles Román Olmo
Ángeles Román Olmo Agente Asociado angeles.roman@remax.es +34670438109
Antonio Barrios Morales
Antonio Barrios Morales Agente Asociado antonio.barrios@remax.es +34666 582 282
Claudia Fernández González
Claudia Fernández González Agente Asociado claudia.fernandez@remax.es +34679 041 894
Elena Díaz Feijoo
Elena Díaz Feijoo Agente Asociado elena.diaz@remax.es +34629 481 376
Haydee Rodríguez Fernández
Haydee Rodríguez Fernández Agente Asociado haydee.rodriguez@remax.es +34670412811
Hugo Varela Campo
Hugo Varela Campo Agente Asociado hugo.varela@remax.es +34 655 602 080
Jaime Torres Fernández
Jaime Torres Fernández Agente Asociado jaime.torres@remax.es +34664090960
Jose Carlos Martín Fernández
Jose Carlos Martín Fernández Agente Asociado josecarlos.martin@remax.es +34610 594 235
José Manuel García Tuñas
José Manuel García Tuñas Agente Asociado josemanuel.garcia@remax.es +34 673324949
Julie Pérez Cruz
Julie Pérez Cruz Agente Asociado julie.perez@remax.es +34 604062085
Manuel Castro Puga
Manuel Castro Puga Agente Asociado manuel.castro@remax.es +34622936468
Marcial López Poceiro
Marcial López Poceiro Agente Asociado marcial.lopez@remax.es +34652840485
María del Carmen Campos Lago
María del Carmen Campos Lago Agente Asociado mery.campos@remax.es +34661075070
María Fernanda Ocampo Arévalo
María Fernanda Ocampo Arévalo Agente Asociado mariafernanda.ocampo@remax.es +34 600326187
Marta Gamallo González
Marta Gamallo González Agente Asociado marta.gamallo@remax.es +34676094485
Marta Guillán Riveiro
Marta Guillán Riveiro Agente Asociado marta.guillan@remax.es +34609927484
Moisés Carrera Represas
Moisés Carrera Represas Agente Asociado moises.carrera@remax.es +34 646876407
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez
Nilda Rodríguez Domínguez Agente Asociado nilda.rodriguez@remax.es +34661284578
Patricia Cobian Vázquez
Patricia Cobian Vázquez Agente Asociado patricia.cobian@remax.es +34606102445
Purificación Veiga Fernández
Purificación Veiga Fernández Agente Asociado purificacion.veiga@remax.es +34609900363
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero
Ramiro Aymerich Parcero Agente Asociado ramiro.aymerich@remax.es +34650810117
Roberto Rey Herrera
Roberto Rey Herrera Agente Asociado roberto.rey@remax.es +34 681368224
Senén Lomba Alonso
Senén Lomba Alonso Agente Asociado senen.lomba@remax.es +34633301916
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino
Sofía Rodríguez Sobrino Agente Asociado sofia.rodriguez@remax.es +34690663420
Tania Carbajal Ocampo
Tania Carbajal Ocampo Agente Asociado tania.carbajal@remax.es +34 690281645